Contact

Get in Touch with Us

Multiplex Group of Companies

Our Headquarters Multiplex Group of companies, No.180, 1st main, Mahalakshmi layout, Bengaluru -560086

Speak to Us: +91-80-23497464, +91-80-23494406, +91-80-23490647

Mr. G.K. Narayana SwamyVice President gkn@multiplexgroup.com

Mr. Kishor M shettyAsst. Vice President Kishorm.shetty@multiplexgroup.com

General EnquiryMultiplex@multiplexgroup.com corporate@multiplexgroup.com enquiry@multiplexgroup.com

Agri Technical QuiriesTechnical@multiplexgroup.com

CarrersHR@multiplexgroup.com

Branches

Andhra Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No.1,2,3, B&S Complex, Beside SBH Bank, Gurubrahma Nagar, Bellary Road, Kurnool – 518 003
Phone: 08518 - 259460
Email: kurnool@multiplexgroup.com

Assam

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o. Sadana Ware Housing & Agencies Pvt. Ltd., 178, 1st Floor, Rukminigaon, G.S. Road, Guwahati – 781 022 Assam
Phone: 0361-2339993
Email: guwahati@multiplexgroup.com

Bihar

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: H/O Sri pranay Kumar, Near Kumahrar Railway Crossing, Mehta Building, Sandalpur Road, Patna-800 006, Bihar.
Phone: 0612-2524040 / 2531372/ 2531372
Email: patna@multiplexgroup.com

Chattisgarh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: R/o – 635, Near Sundar Nagar Gate Mahadev Ghat Road, Raipur – 492 013 Chhattisgarh
Phone: 0771-2243959 / 9111001032
Email: raipur@multiplexgroup.com

Gujarat

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Shed No 15 and 16, Shyam-4 Industrial Hub, Sublaxmi Estate, Near Steel Town, Changodar, Ahmedabad-382 213, Gujarat
Phone: 0265-2760730 / 09377785810
Mobile: 06356601102
Email: ahmedabad@multiplexgroup.com

Haryana

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: First Floor, Booth No. 53, New Grain (Anaz) Markets, Hisar – 125 001 Haryana
Phone: 01662 - 277077
Email: hissar@multiplexgroup.com

Himachal Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o M/s.Park Agri Business Enterprises, Khasra No.427/1, MRF Building, Nariyal Road, Near Siddhartha Enterprises, Dist. Solan, Parwanoo-173220
Phone: 09418642368
Email: parwanoo@multiplexgroup.com

Jharkhand

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o Shiv Shakti Trading Co.,Kathitand, Ratu, Ranchi-835 224, Jharkhand
Phone: 0651-2511060 / 9931408123 / 9234431726
Mobile: 7251423999/7979911540
Email: patna@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 50/1, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore North Taluk, Bangalore – 560 072
Phone: 080-23214013 / 23393208
Email: karnataka@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No. 1, Ground Floor, A.P.M.C. Amargol, Hubli – 585 025
Phone: 7259000775 / 9945547612
Email: hubli@multiplexgroup.com

Madhya Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No.79, Ground Floor, Scheme No. 94, Eastern Ring Road, Gulab Bagh Colony, Dewas Naka, Indore-452 010, Madhya Pradesh.
Phone: 0731-4059653 / 2468903 / 09993199995 / 9285503702
Email: indore@multiplexgroup.com

Madhya Pradesh 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o, Dojeelal Prajapati, 1379, Katangi Bypass Road, More Building, Gram Panchayat-Karmeta, Jabalpur-482 002.
Phone: 0761-4920495
Mobile: 9285503745
Email: Jabalpur@multiplexgroup.com

Maharashtra

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 2, 1st Floor, 688, Mahesh Chambers, Bibvewadi, Pune Satara Road, Pune – 411 037 Maharashtra
Phone: 020-24213064/24214168
Email: pune@multiplexgroup.com

Odisha

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No.84, Bapuji Nagar, P.S. Capital, Bhubaneshwar – 751 009 Odisha
Phone: 0674-2597998 / 2597998 / 6451081
Email: bhubaneshwar@multiplexgroup.com

Punjab

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 304-C, Model Town, Phase 1,Bathinda – 151 001, Punjab
Phone: 0164-2220780
Email: bathinda@multiplexgroup.com

Rajasthan 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 1st Floor, BS-4, Kukarkheda Anaj Mandi, Sikar Road, Jaipur-302 013, Rajasthan.
Phone: 0141-2421260 / 09001295106
Email: jaipur@multiplexgroup.com

Rajasthan 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 1st Floor, Main Road, Cooperative Industrial State Ltd., Near 100 feet Road, Sri Ganganagar-335 001
Phone: 0154-2475767
Email: sriganganagar@multiplexgroup.com

Tamil Nadu

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No: 03/1006B, Pugal Nagar,North Kattur, Pappakurichi, Thiruvarambur (Tk), Trichy-620 019
Phone: 0431 - 2202300 / 09442202688 / 7397731500
Email: trichy@multiplexgroup.com

Telangana

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No. 4, Block No. 7, Near Deer Park, Auto Nagar, Hyderabad – 500 070
Phone: 040-24021822 / 09000201822
Email: hyderabad@multiplexgroup.com

Uttarakhand

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Near Yamaha Motor Cycle Agency, Kundeshwari Road, Jaspur Khurd, U.S. Nagar – 244 713 Dist. Kashipur Uttarakhand
Phone: 08193803000 / 05947-276618
Mobile: 07827938925
Email: kashipur@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Flat No. E-120, Transport Nagar, Near U.P. Transport Corpn.(Lucky Transport), Lucknow – 226 012
Phone: 0522 - 4003592 / 4003021 / 2435891
Email: lucknow@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 2nd Floor, SRV Complex, 77, Ambedkar Road, Opp. Nehru Yuba Kendra Ghaziabad – 201 001
Phone: 0120-4553895 / 9313080803 / 9313080804
Mobile: 7827938922
Email: delhi@multiplexgroup.com

West Bengal 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No.P-191/A, 2nd Floor, C.I.T Road, Opp. Phulbagan Kali Mandir, Near Gurudas Park, Kolkata – 700 010
Phone: 033-23639610/23639611
Email: kolkata@multiplexgroup.com

West Bengal 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 2nd Floor, Punjabi Para Chawk, Shiv Mandir Road, Punjabi Para, Sevoke Road, Siliguri – 734 001 West Bengal
Phone: 0353-2642212 / 2640113 / 0353-2642215
Email: siliguri@multiplexgroup.com

Goa

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o. NV Eco Enterprises, 691, Ward No 1, Kirpal Dabaltaluka Dharbandora, Goa-403 727
Phone: 0832-2462162
Mobile: 9575757169
Email: pune@multiplexgroup.com